MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Cheslor Cuthbert
AVG HR RBI
.298 6 25
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 11/16/1992 Birthplace: Corn Island, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
July 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
July 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
July 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-5. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
July 17 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 7-5. Cuthbert scored once. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
July 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
July 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-8. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
July 13 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
July 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 8-5. He's now batting .287 with five home runs this season.
July 7 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
July 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 5 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
July 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
July 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-5. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
July 1 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
June 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. Cuthbert scored once. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
June 28 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
June 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Cuthbert scored once. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
June 23 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .298 with four home runs this season.
June 22 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
June 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Cuthbert scored twice. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
June 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. Cuthbert scored once. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
June 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
June 19 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
June 18 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
June 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Cuthbert scored twice. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
June 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
June 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Cuthbert added a stolen base. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
June 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
June 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
June 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
June 5 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
June 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
June 2 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
June 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC 19 46 6 10 2 1 1 8 4 9 0 0 .217 .280 .370
2016 KC 128 475 49 130 28 1 12 46 32 96 2 0 .274 .318 .413
2017 KC 58 143 10 33 7 0 2 18 9 39 0 0 .231 .275 .322
2018 KC 30 103 11 20 2 0 3 7 11 23 0 1 .194 .282 .301
2019 KC 42 161 13 48 8 0 6 25 8 37 1 0 .298 .331 .460
Career 277 928 89 241 47 2 24 104 64 204 3 1 .260 .308 .392


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.