MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Buddy Baumann
ERA S K
27.00 0 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 12/9/1987 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Royals (2009)


Latest News
June 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Buddy Baumann fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Saturday. Baumann did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Buddy Baumann allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Thursday. Baumann struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.67 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Buddy Baumann allowed three runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1 on Wednesday. Baumann struck out three, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Buddy Baumann fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - two earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Wednesday. Baumann did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 9.2 7 4 4 0 4 0 10 1.14 3.72
2017 SD 2 1 0 - 1 23 0 0 17.2 11 5 5 4 7 2 21 1.02 2.55
2018 SD 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 5 2 0 2 0 0 12.00 54.00
2018 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 7 8 8 1 5 2 4 4.00 24.00
2018 Tot 0 2 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 9 13 10 1 7 2 4 4.80 27.00
Career 3 3 0 - 1 38 0 0 30.2 27 22 19 5 18 4 35 1.47 5.58

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 38 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 92 91 86 88.8 78.63
Slider 25 87 82 84 21.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.