MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.