MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Chad Green
ERA S K
1.17 1 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1991 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Green struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Chad Green recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.