MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
2.89 0 22
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
June 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Floro improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Thursday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Saturday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Sunday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Dylan Floro fell to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Floro improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Saturday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Monday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Thursday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Sunday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Tuesday. Floro struck out four, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Saturday. Floro struck out three, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Thursday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Wednesday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 TB 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 15.0 23 8 7 0 5 1 14 1.87 4.20
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 9.2 15 7 7 2 2 0 6 1.76 6.52
2018 Cin 2 1 0 - 0 18 0 0 28.0 33 10 9 1 8 3 22 1.46 2.89
Career 2 2 0 - 0 33 0 0 52.2 71 25 23 3 15 4 42 1.63 3.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Cin 18 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 33 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 273 95 88 92.5 61.63
Slider 105 89 82 86.1 23.7
Changeup 65 88 80 85.5 14.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.