MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Andrew Toles
AVG HR RBI
.233 0 4
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-9 / 192
Position: CFBorn: 5/24/1992 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 10-6. Toles added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 14-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 17-4. Toles scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Toles scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
July 14 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 14 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 13 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Andrew Toles went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. Toles scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
July 12 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 11 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Andrew Toles went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
July 10 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Andrew Toles went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 8-2. Toles scored twice. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD 48 105 19 33 9 1 3 16 8 25 1 1 .314 .365 .505
2017 LAD 31 96 17 26 3 0 5 15 5 16 0 1 .271 .314 .458
2018 LAD 17 30 5 7 2 0 0 4 2 8 1 0 .233 .281 .300
Career 96 231 41 66 14 1 8 35 15 49 2 2 .286 .333 .459

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD Total 11 22 6 8 2 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .364 .423 .455
    LDS 5 9 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .222 .364 .222
    LCS 6 13 4 6 2 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .462 .467 .615
Career 11 22 6 8 2 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .364 .423 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.