MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Koda Glover
ERA S K
3.31 1 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/13/1993 Birthplace: Monroe, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Saturday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Koda Glover fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Monday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Koda Glover walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Koda Glover walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Wednesday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE12:49 AM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Thursday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-8 on Tuesday. Glover struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Friday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Koda Glover improved to 1-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 15-0 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Friday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Tuesday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Koda Glover fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Saturday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Koda Glover recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Koda Glover fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Monday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 27 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Glover, recovering from shoulder tendinitis that's sidelined him since spring training, has been taken off the DL.
Analysis: Glover finished a rehab assignment and was optioned to Triple-A.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Was 2 0 0 - 2 19 0 0 19.2 15 12 11 3 7 1 16 1.12 5.03
2017 Was 0 1 8 - 10 23 0 0 19.1 20 11 11 1 4 0 17 1.24 5.12
2018 Was 1 3 1 - 1 21 0 0 16.1 13 6 6 1 10 1 9 1.41 3.31
Career 3 4 9 - 13 63 0 0 55.1 48 29 28 5 21 2 42 1.25 4.55



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 111 97 92 95.5 39.22
Curveball 26 82 78 80 9.19
Slider 84 94 89 91.7 29.68
Changeup 62 90 83 86.9 21.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.