MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Robby Scott
ERA S K
8.10 0 8
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 238
Position: RPBorn: 8/29/1989 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-5 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Robby Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 8-0 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Sunday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-7 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Robby Scott fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bos 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 6 0 0 0 2 0 5 1.33 0.00
2017 Bos 2 1 0 - 2 57 0 0 35.2 22 16 15 7 13 1 31 0.98 3.79
2018 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 6.2 10 6 6 2 5 2 8 2.25 8.10
Career 3 2 0 - 2 73 0 0 48.1 38 22 21 9 20 3 44 1.20 3.91



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 95 92 85 89 57.93
Curveball 19 75 73 74.1 11.59
Slider 33 77 73 75.6 20.12
Changeup 17 86 82 84.2 10.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.