MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Tyler Stephenson
AVG HR RBI
.313 1 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: CBorn: 8/16/1996 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. Stephenson scored three times. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin 8 17 4 5 0 0 2 6 2 9 0 0 .294 .400 .647
2021 Cin 6 16 4 5 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .313 .353 .500
Career 14 33 8 10 0 0 3 8 3 13 0 0 .303 .378 .576


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.