MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Sandy Alcantara
ERA W-L K
2.45 0-1 21
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 9/7/1995 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 6.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Monday. Alcantara struck out four, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Tuesday. Alcantara struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Thursday. Alcantara struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.