MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Chasen Bradford
ERA S K
4.86 1 11
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/5/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 35th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-3 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Saturday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Monday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-0 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 15-1 on Saturday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 14-2 on Thursday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Tuesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-5 on Monday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-5 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8 on Friday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Monday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Chasen Bradford recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-8 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 2 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 33.2 30 17 14 3 13 1 27 1.28 3.74
2018 Sea 5 0 0 - 0 46 0 0 53.2 55 23 22 9 14 1 38 1.29 3.69
2019 Sea 0 0 1 - 1 12 0 0 16.2 17 9 9 6 4 0 11 1.26 4.86
Career 7 0 1 - 1 86 0 0 104.0 102 49 45 18 31 2 76 1.28 3.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 127 93 87 90.5 51.42
Slider 90 87 83 84.8 36.44
Changeup 30 87 81 84.6 12.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.