MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Pablo López
ERA W-L K
4.60 0-1 16
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/7/1996 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-8 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.