MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
C.D. Pelham
ERA S K
7.04 0 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-6 / 238
Position: RPBorn: 2/21/1995 Birthplace: Lancaster, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 33rd Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-C.D. Pelham allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-6 on Friday. Pelham struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-C.D. Pelham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Tuesday. Pelham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-C.D. Pelham allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-0 on Saturday. Pelham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-C.D. Pelham allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 on Wednesday. Pelham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-C.D. Pelham did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Pelham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-C.D. Pelham allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Sunday. Pelham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-C.D. Pelham walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Tuesday. Pelham struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-C.D. Pelham allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Pelham struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-C.D. Pelham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Friday. Pelham struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-C.D. Pelham allowed one run on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Wednesday. Pelham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.2 12 6 6 0 4 1 7 2.09 7.04
Career 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.2 12 6 6 0 4 1 7 2.09 7.04



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 121 99 94 96.4 77.07
Curveball 1 79 79 79 .64
Slider 32 87 80 84.1 20.38
Changeup 3 85 84 84.7 1.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.