MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Ramón Laureano
AVG HR RBI
.306 1 4
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 203
Position: CFBorn: 7/15/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. Laureano scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. Laureano scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Laureano scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.