MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
5.40 0 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 169
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 11 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Sunday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-7 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out four, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-3 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Cody Stashak fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Thursday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Cody Stashak allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 14-12 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 13 5 5 1 0 0 9 1.56 5.40
Career 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 13 5 5 1 0 0 9 1.56 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 93 90 91.8 53.79
Slider 50 85 79 82.3 37.88
Changeup 11 87 82 84.7 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.