MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Ronald Bolaños
ERA S K
12.27 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/23/1996 Birthplace: Santa Cruz del Norte, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5 on Saturday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2 on Sunday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.