MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Ryan Thompson
ERA S K
6.23 0 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Turner, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Ryan Thompson blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Sunday. Thompson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Ryan Thompson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Thompson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ryan Thompson fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Thompson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Ryan Thompson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7 on Saturday. Thompson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Ryan Thompson improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Thursday. Thompson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.