MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Andre Scrubb
ERA S K
1.90 1 24
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 270
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1995 Birthplace: Fort Bragg, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-7 on Wednesday. Scrubb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Andre Scrubb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Wednesday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Andre Scrubb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Scrubb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Friday. Scrubb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Thursday. Scrubb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Wednesday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Monday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Andre Scrubb walked three and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Scrubb struck out three, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Andre Scrubb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Tuesday. Scrubb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5 on Tuesday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Friday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Andre Scrubb improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Tuesday. Scrubb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Andre Scrubb walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Sunday. Scrubb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 12:58 AM PT1:58 AM MT2:58 AM CT3:58 AM ET3:58 ET7:58 GMT15:58 12:58 AM MST2:58 AM EST1:58 AM CST3:28 AM VEN11:58 UAE2:58 AM CT-Andre Scrubb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Andre Scrubb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Thursday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andre Scrubb walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Scrubb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Andre Scrubb recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Friday. Scrubb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Andre Scrubb allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Tuesday. Scrubb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.