MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Connor Brogdon
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 1/29/1995 Birthplace: Clovis, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Connor Brogdon walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Brogdon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 3-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Wednesday. Brogdon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.1 5 5 5 3 5 1 17 0.88 3.97
2021 Phi 3 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 3 0 0 0 2 0 6 0.88 0.00
Career 4 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 17.0 8 5 5 3 7 1 23 0.88 2.65



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 55 97 93 95.8 64.71
Changeup 23 87 83 84.4 27.06
Cut Fastball 7 90 87 89.1 8.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.