MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Codi Heuer
ERA S K
1.52 1 25
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 7/3/1996 Birthplace: Missoula, Montana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-8 on Sunday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Tuesday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 1.61 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Saturday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Codi Heuer improved to 3-0, allowing two hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Heuer struck out three, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Monday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Tuesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Saturday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Codi Heuer improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Monday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Friday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Tuesday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Codi Heuer improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Monday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Monday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Wednesday. Heuer struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Codi Heuer recorded his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-5 on Saturday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 28 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Tuesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Friday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 CWS 3 0 1 - 1 21 0 0 23.2 12 4 4 1 9 0 25 0.89 1.52
Career 3 0 1 - 1 21 0 0 23.2 12 4 4 1 9 0 25 0.89 1.52



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 246 100 95 97.6 65.78
Slider 93 91 86 87.9 24.87
Changeup 35 92 87 89.1 9.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.