MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Zack Greinke
ERA W-L K
4.08 1-1 10
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 10/21/1983 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on 10 hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Monday. Greinke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 1-0, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Thursday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.