MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Charlie Morton
ERA W-L K
4.76 1-1 21
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 11/12/1983 Birthplace: Flemington, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Charlie Morton allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Wednesday. Morton struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Charlie Morton improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 on Friday. Morton struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Charlie Morton fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Saturday. Morton struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.