MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Mark Melancon
ERA S K
0.00 5 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/28/1985 Birthplace: Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Sunday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Mark Melancon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Friday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Thursday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.