MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Kenley Jansen
ERA S K
1.59 3 6
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-5 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 9/30/1987 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Wednesday. Jansen struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Jansen struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kenley Jansen blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Wednesday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Kenley Jansen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Tuesday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.