MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Garrett Richards
ERA W-L K
10.29 0-1 6
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 5/27/1988 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Garrett Richards allowed two runs - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Garrett Richards allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Garrett Richards fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Sunday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.