MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Gerrit Cole
ERA W-L K
1.47 2-0 29
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 9/8/1990 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Monday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 1-0, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. Cole struck out 13, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.