MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Matt Olson
AVG HR RBI
.226 1 6
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 3/29/1994 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-5. Olson scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.