MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Jesús Aguilar
AVG HR RBI
.353 0 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 277
Position: 1BBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 14-8. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.