MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Justin Bour
AVG HR RBI
.183 8 26
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 269
Position: 1BBorn: 5/28/1988 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 25th Round by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .183 with eight home runs this season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 13-0. Bour scored twice. He's now batting .177 with eight home runs this season.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 11-10. He's now batting .181 with eight home runs this season.
July 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .182 with eight home runs this season.
July 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He's now batting .188 with eight home runs this season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .194 with eight home runs this season.
July 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .200 with eight home runs this season.
June 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-3. He's now batting .194 with eight home runs this season.
June 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Justin Bour went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .190 with eight home runs this season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .179 with six home runs this season.
June 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .172 with six home runs this season.
June 19 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6. Bour scored once. He's now batting .174 with six home runs this season.
June 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. Bour scored once. He's now batting .173 with six home runs this season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .170 with six home runs this season.
June 12 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Bour scored once. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
May 5 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
May 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. Bour scored once. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 11-5. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Justin Bour went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Bour scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Justin Bour went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. Bour scored three times. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Mia 39 74 10 21 3 0 1 11 9 19 0 0 .284 .361 .365
2015 Mia 129 409 42 107 20 0 23 73 34 101 0 0 .262 .321 .479
2016 Mia 90 280 35 74 12 1 15 51 38 56 0 0 .264 .349 .475
2017 Mia 108 377 52 109 18 0 25 83 47 95 1 0 .289 .366 .536
2018 Mia 112 374 43 85 10 1 19 54 69 111 1 0 .227 .347 .412
2018 Phi 29 49 6 11 3 0 1 5 4 13 1 0 .224 .296 .347
2018 Tot 141 423 49 96 13 1 20 59 73 124 2 0 .227 .341 .404
2019 LAA 45 142 18 26 5 0 8 26 16 46 0 0 .183 .269 .387
Career 552 1705 206 433 71 2 92 303 217 441 3 0 .254 .338 .460


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.