MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jake Lamb
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 7
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 10/9/1990 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-The Diamondbacks have activated Lamb (shoulder) from the disabled list prior to Friday's series opener against the Mets.
Analysis: Arizona will have its regular third baseman in the lineup for the first time since April 2. Lamb prepped for his return with three rehab games for Class A Visalia, recording a pair of doubles in 11 at-bats.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 37 126 15 29 4 1 4 11 6 37 1 1 .230 .263 .373
2015 Ari 107 350 38 92 15 5 6 34 36 97 3 2 .263 .331 .386
2016 Ari 151 523 81 130 31 9 29 91 64 154 6 1 .249 .332 .509
2017 Ari 149 536 89 133 30 4 30 105 87 152 6 4 .248 .357 .487
2018 Ari 9 32 3 8 3 0 1 7 5 14 0 1 .250 .351 .438
Career 453 1567 226 392 83 19 70 248 198 454 16 9 .250 .336 .461

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 4 13 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .462 .462 .462
    WC 1 5 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .800 .800 .800
    LDS 3 8 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 4 13 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .462 .462 .462


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.