MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Dilson Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.184 5 11
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 3/3/1994 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .184 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .173 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 12-6. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-12. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 11-4. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-1. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 8-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 31 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
July 15 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
July 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 13 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 19-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 NYM 18 59 6 13 0 1 3 11 7 17 0 0 .220 .303 .407
2015 NYM 31 90 7 19 3 1 3 6 11 23 2 0 .211 .311 .367
2018 Cin 53 87 11 16 5 0 5 11 8 39 0 0 .184 .268 .414
Career 102 236 24 48 8 2 11 28 26 79 2 0 .203 .293 .394


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.