MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., April 15 | Next Day

American League

Game 1: 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  MASN/RTNW 
Seattle (6-5, 3-2 Road)
Baltimore (5-6, 1-4 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (0-1, 10.45 ERA)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (0-1, 5.59 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSNO/NESN 
Boston (9-3, 6-0 Road)
Minnesota (5-7, 1-5 Home)
 Bos: G. Richards  (0-1, 10.29 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (1-0, 1.64 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Cleveland (6-5, 2-4 Road)
Chi White Sox (6-6, 3-2 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (2-0, 2.45 ERA)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

Game 2: 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW 
Seattle (6-5, 3-2 Road)
Baltimore (5-6, 1-4 Home)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (0-0, 5.79 ERA)
 Bal: B. Zimmermann  (1-0, 4.50 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSSW/BSUN 
Texas (5-7, 3-3 Road)
Tampa Bay (5-7, 3-3 Home)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-0, 4.50 ERA)
 TB: R. Hill  (1-0, 7.20 ERA)
Tickets

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC 
Toronto (6-6, 3-3 Road)
Kansas City (6-4, 4-2 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
Tickets

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSD+ 
Detroit (6-6, 3-3 Road)
Oakland (5-7, 1-6 Home)
 Det: T. Skubal  (0-1, 7.71 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (0-1, 5.06 ERA)
Tickets

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE10:10 AM CT  SNY/NSPA 
Philadelphia (6-6, 1-5 Road)
NY Mets (5-3, 4-1 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (0-0, 3.46 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (0-1, 0.64 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST10:20 AM CST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE10:20 AM CT  BSFL/BSSO 
Miami (5-6, 4-1 Road)
Atlanta (4-8, 2-4 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (1-1, 1.80 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (0-0, 4.35 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  BSSD/ATPT 
San Diego (8-5, 4-2 Road)
Pittsburgh (5-7, 4-2 Home)
 SD: C. Paddack  (0-1, 5.63 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSAZ 
Arizona (4-8, 2-5 Road)
Washington (3-6, 1-2 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (0-2, 8.10 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (0-1, 12.46 ERA)
Preview | Tickets

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
Colorado (3-9, 0-5 Road)
LA Dodgers (10-2, 5-0 Home)
 Col: A. Gomber  (0-2, 2.89 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (2-0, 2.84 ERA)
Tickets

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.