MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (8-5)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 CWS 4-3 1-0 M. Mayers A. Bummer R. Iglesias  13,207
Fri. 2 CWS 8-12 1-1 M. Kopech A. Heaney L. Hendriks  12,763
Sat. 3 CWS 5-3 2-1 J. Guerra E. Marshall    12,043
Sun. 4 CWS 7-4 3-1 R. Iglesias J. Ruiz    12,396
Mon. 5 Hou 7-6 4-1 T. Watson J. Smith M. Mayers  13,447
Tue. 6 Hou 2-4 4-2 R. Pressly R. Iglesias    11,122
Thu. 8 @ Tor 7-5 5-2 J. Guerra R. Borucki R. Iglesias  1,348
Fri. 9 @ Tor 7-1 6-2 A. Heaney T. Zeuch    1,523
Sat. 10 @ Tor 1-15 6-3 S. Matz J. Quintana T. Milone  1,292
Mon. 12 @ KC 10-3 7-3 A. Cobb B. Singer    6,962
Tue. 13 @ KC 2-3 7-4 D. Duffy D. Bundy G. Holland  6,404
Wed. 14 @ KC 1-6 7-5 B. Keller G. Canning    6,814
Fri. 16 Min 10-3 8-5 A. Slegers R. Dobnak    13,428
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 17 vs. Min 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  FS1 J. Quintana (0-1) M. Shoemaker (1-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 18 vs. Min 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSNO/BSW A. Cobb (1-0) J. Happ (0-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 19 vs. Tex 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW D. Bundy (0-1) K. Arihara (1-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 20 vs. Tex 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/KCOP G. Canning (0-1) J. Lyles (1-0) Get Tickets
Wed. 21 vs. Tex 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSSW/BSW A. Heaney (1-1) M. Foltynewicz (0-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 22 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YouT J. Quintana (0-1) Z. Greinke (1-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATS+/BSW A. Cobb (1-0) J. Odorizzi (0-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 at Hou 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSW D. Bundy (0-1) L. Garcia (0-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 25 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSW G. Canning (0-1) L. McCullers Jr. (1-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 26 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/KCOP A. Heaney (1-1) J. Lyles (1-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW J. Quintana (0-1) M. Foltynewicz (0-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 28 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/KCOP   Get Tickets
Fri. 30 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSW/RTNW   Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 17, 3:29 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.