MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Seattle Mariners (39-58)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 StL 5-4 38-51 A. Adams G. Gallegos R. Elias  20,173
Wed. 3 StL 2-5 38-52 J. Brebbia A. Adams    31,878
Thu. 4 StL 4-5 38-53 D. Ponce de Leon T. Milone C. Martinez  26,656
Fri. 5 Oak 2-5 38-54 B. Anderson Y. Kikuchi L. Hendriks  19,712
Sat. 6 Oak 6-3 39-54 M. Gonzales C. Bassitt    24,298
Sun. 7 Oak 4-7 39-55 D. Mengden M. Carasiti L. Hendriks  25,816
Fri. 12 @ LAA 0-13 39-56 F. Pena M. Leake    43,140
Sat. 13 @ LAA 2-9 39-57 M. Harvey W. LeBlanc    41,549
Sun. 14 @ LAA 3-6 39-58 T. Buttrey A. Bass H. Robles  38,560
Tue. 16 @ Oak 2-9 39-59 D. Mengden M. Gonzales    18,718
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Wed. 17 at Oak 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW E. Swanson (1-5) H. Bailey (7-6) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. LAA 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW M. Leake (7-8) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. LAA 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW G. Canning (3-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. LAA 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW Y. Kikuchi (4-6) A. Heaney (1-3) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. Tex 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW M. Gonzales (10-8) J. Chávez (3-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. Tex 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. Tex 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW M. Leake (7-8) M. Minor (8-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 vs. Det 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT J. Zimmermann (0-6) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 vs. Det 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT Y. Kikuchi (4-6) D. Norris (2-8) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 vs. Det 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 vs. Det 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 17, 2:42 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.