MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Texas Rangers (60-61)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Sea 7-8 50-56 C. Lawrence N. Martinez E. Diaz  21,200
Wed. 2 Sea 5-1 51-56 A. Cashner A. Miranda    23,041
Thu. 3 @ Min 4-1 52-56 A. Griffin A. Mejia A. Claudio  22,903
Fri. 4 @ Min 4-8 52-57 B. Colon M. Perez    22,272
Sat. 5 @ Min 4-1 53-57 C. Hamels K. Gibson    27,415
Sun. 6 @ Min 5-6 53-58 J. Berrios A. Bibens-Dirkx M. Belisle  29,056
Tue. 8 @ NYM 4-5 53-59 C. Flexen A. Griffin A. Ramos  37,326
Wed. 9 @ NYM 5-1 54-59 M. Perez R. Montero    34,222
Fri. 11 Hou 6-4 55-59 C. Hamels C. Morton    33,897
Sat. 12 Hou 8-3 56-59 T. Ross M. Fiers    47,306
Sun. 13 Hou 1-2 56-60 D. Keuchel A. Cashner K. Giles  31,517
Mon. 14 Det 6-2 57-60 M. Perez M. Fulmer    21,041
Tue. 15 Det 10-4 58-60 A. Griffin J. Verlander    20,636
Wed. 16 Det 12-6 59-60 C. Hamels C. Bell    22,713
Thu. 17 CWS 9-8 60-60 A. Bibens-Dirkx R. Lopez A. Claudio  23,459
Fri. 18 CWS 3-4 60-61 G. Infante R. Rodriguez J. Minaya  23,402
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 19 vs. CWS 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSW M. Pérez (7-10) D. Holland (6-12) Get Tickets
Sun. 20 vs. CWS 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  CSCh/FSSW A. Griffin (6-3) M. González (6-10) Get Tickets
Mon. 21 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW C. Hamels (8-1) T. Skaggs (1-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 22 at LAA 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT FSSW/FSW/ESPN T. Ross (3-2) R. Nolasco (6-12) Get Tickets
Wed. 23 at LAA 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT FSSW/FSW/ESPN A. Cashner (7-9) A. Heaney (0-0) Get Tickets
Thu. 24 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW M. Pérez (7-10) J. Ramírez (10-10) Get Tickets
Fri. 25 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA A. Griffin (6-3) K. Graveman (3-3) Get Tickets
Sat. 26 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA C. Hamels (8-1) J. Cotton (5-10) Get Tickets
Sun. 27 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Tue. 29 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSW/ATSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 30 at Hou 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT FSSW/ATSW/ESPN   Get Tickets
Thu. 31 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSW/ATSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 19, 9:34 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.