MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Texas Rangers (67-95)


Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 23 at KC 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT     Get Tickets
Sun. 24 vs. Mil 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT     Get Tickets
Mon. 25 at Cle 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT     Get Tickets
Tue. 26 at Sea 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT     Get Tickets
Wed. 27 vs. ChC 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT     Get Tickets
Thu. 28 at LAA 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT     Get Tickets
Last updated Jan. 23, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.