NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
5 3.13 0.888
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Carey Price stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-3 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Carey Price stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-3 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Carey Price stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-2 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Carey Price stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-2 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Carey Price stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .896 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 41 2413 2.56 24 12 3 - 2 3 103 1282 0.920
2008-09 Mon 52 3035 2.83 23 16 10 - 4 1 143 1513 0.905
2009-10 Mon 41 2358 2.77 13 20 5 - 1 0 109 1244 0.912
2010-11 Mon 72 4206 2.35 38 28 6 - 7 8 165 2147 0.923
2011-12 Mon 65 3944 2.43 26 28 11 - 8 4 160 1914 0.916
2012-13 Mon 39 2249 2.59 21 13 4 - 2 3 97 1018 0.905
2013-14 Mon 59 3464 2.32 34 20 5 - 4 6 134 1828 0.927
2014-15 Mon 66 3976 1.96 44 16 6 - 5 9 130 1953 0.933
2015-16 Mon 12 698 2.06 10 2 0 - 0 2 24 365 0.934
2016-17 Mon 62 3708 2.23 37 20 5 - 6 3 138 1794 0.923
2017-18 Mon 49 2854 3.11 16 26 7 - 8 1 148 1487 0.900
2018-19 Mon 66 3880 2.49 35 24 6 - 7 4 161 1952 0.918
2019-20 Mon 58 3439 2.79 27 25 6 - 9 4 160 1755 0.909
2020-21 Mon 12 729 3.13 5 4 3 - 2 0 38 338 0.888
Career 694 40958 2.51 353 254 77 - 65 48 1710 20590 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 11 648 2.78 5 6 0 - 1 2 30 304 0.901
2008-09 Mon 4 219 4.11 0 4 0 - 2 0 15 123 0.878
2009-10 Mon 4 134 3.56 0 1 0 - 3 0 8 73 0.890
2010-11 Mon 7 455 2.11 3 4 0 - 1 1 16 242 0.934
2012-13 Mon 4 239 3.26 1 2 0 - 0 0 13 123 0.894
2013-14 Mon 12 738 2.35 8 4 0 - 1 1 29 358 0.919
2014-15 Mon 12 751 2.23 6 6 0 - 1 1 28 352 0.920
2016-17 Mon 6 387 1.86 2 4 0 - 2 0 12 179 0.933
2019-20 Mon 10 605 1.78 5 5 0 - 1 2 18 282 0.936
Career 70 4180 2.43 30 36 0 - 12 7 169 2036 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.