NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
6 2.94 0.910
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-0 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Feb. 23 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .896 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 4 238 4.03 1 3 0 - 2 0 16 118 0.864
2009-10 LA 3 185 1.30 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 94 0.957
2010-11 LA 25 1378 2.48 11 8 3 - 1 3 57 652 0.913
2011-12 LA 16 890 2.36 5 6 2 - 1 1 35 383 0.909
2012-13 LA 14 768 1.88 9 3 1 - 1 1 24 306 0.922
2013-14 Tor 55 3083 2.68 26 19 7 - 8 1 138 1787 0.923
2014-15 Tor 58 3177 2.87 21 28 7 - 7 2 152 1735 0.912
2015-16 Tor 38 2146 2.88 12 21 3 - 7 3 103 1114 0.908
2016-17 Anh 39 1993 2.50 21 7 4 - 2 2 83 982 0.915
2017-18 Col 37 2001 2.85 19 13 3 - 2 2 95 1092 0.913
2018-19 Det 35 1859 3.16 9 18 5 - 8 1 98 1025 0.904
2019-20 Det 46 2565 2.95 15 22 3 - 10 1 126 1353 0.907
2020-21 Det 13 714 2.94 6 5 0 - 2 0 35 388 0.910
Career 383 21002 2.76 158 153 38 - 51 18 966 11029 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 LA 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2016-17 Anh 4 182 3.28 1 2 0 - 3 0 10 79 0.873
2017-18 Col 4 217 3.87 1 3 0 - 2 0 14 120 0.883
Career 9 429 3.35 2 5 0 - 5 0 24 208 0.885

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.