NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Zach Bogosian
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Massena, New York

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 11:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 16:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 9:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 13:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 13:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 11:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 9:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 9:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 11:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 19:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 10:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 15:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 13:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Atl 47 9 10 19 11 47 2 1 1 90 10.00
2009-10 Atl 81 10 13 23 -18 61 3 1 0 155 6.45
2010-11 Atl 71 5 12 17 -27 29 0 0 1 155 3.23
2011-12 Wpg 65 5 25 30 -3 71 1 0 0 150 3.33
2012-13 Wpg 33 5 9 14 -5 29 0 0 0 85 5.88
2013-14 Wpg 55 3 8 11 3 48 0 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 Wpg 41 3 10 13 1 40 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 Buf 21 0 7 7 -7 38 0 0 0 51 0.00
2014-15 Tot 62 3 17 20 -6 78 0 0 0 125 2.40
2015-16 Buf 64 7 17 24 -11 68 3 0 1 121 5.79
2016-17 Buf 56 2 9 11 -17 46 0 0 1 73 2.74
2017-18 Buf 18 0 1 1 -9 20 0 0 0 29 0.00
2018-19 Buf 65 3 16 19 -5 52 0 1 0 93 3.23
2019-20 Buf 19 1 4 5 0 10 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 0 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Tot 27 1 6 7 0 22 0 0 0 29 3.45
2020-21 Tor 45 0 4 4 7 49 0 0 0 36 0.00
2021-22 TB 48 3 5 8 2 53 0 0 1 60 5.00
Career 737 56 152 208 -78 673 9 3 5 1335 4.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 20 0 4 4 1 12 0 0 0 42 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 TB 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 33 0 5 5 -2 16 0 0 0 51 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.