NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Robert Bortuzzo
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 3/18/1989
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET0:46 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bortuzzo now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 5 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 16:07 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST10:17 PM CST11:17 PM EST8:17 UAE23:17 ET1:17 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 15:37 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:29 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET2:27 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 15:02 of ice time in the Blues' 7-6 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 16:45 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 17:37 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 13:28 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 6 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Pit 15 2 2 4 3 27 0 0 0 10 20.00
2013-14 Pit 54 0 10 10 -3 74 0 0 0 50 0.00
2014-15 Pit 38 2 4 6 -6 68 0 0 0 37 5.41
2014-15 StL 13 1 1 2 -3 25 0 0 0 19 5.26
2014-15 Tot 51 3 5 8 -9 93 0 0 0 56 5.36
2015-16 StL 40 2 1 3 2 52 0 0 0 47 4.26
2016-17 StL 38 1 3 4 11 15 0 0 0 45 2.22
2017-18 StL 72 4 9 13 11 41 0 0 1 76 5.26
2018-19 StL 59 2 8 10 9 47 0 0 0 75 2.67
2019-20 StL 42 2 4 6 12 21 0 0 1 36 5.56
2020-21 StL 15 0 1 1 -5 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 392 16 43 59 32 380 0 0 2 412 3.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 8 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 StL 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 StL 17 2 0 2 3 30 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 43 2 2 4 1 40 0 0 1 36 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.