NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Kevin Hayes
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 5/8/1992
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 17:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 16:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 18:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored one goal in 21:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kevin Hayes had two assists in 19:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Kevin Hayes had two assists in 22:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.