NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Nikita Kucherov
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Maykop, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and three assists in 15:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has six goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kucherov now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Nikita Kucherov scored one goal in 21:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 19:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 14:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Nikita Kucherov scored one goal in 19:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kucherov now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 17:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 20:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 16:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 23:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied two goals and two assists in 20:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kucherov now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 20:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 20:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and one assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 52 9 9 18 3 14 3 0 3 102 8.82
2014-15 TB 82 29 36 65 38 37 2 0 2 191 15.18
2015-16 TB 77 30 36 66 9 30 9 0 4 209 14.35
2016-17 TB 74 40 45 85 13 38 17 0 7 246 16.26
2017-18 TB 80 39 61 100 15 42 8 0 7 279 13.98
2018-19 TB 82 41 87 128 24 62 15 0 8 246 16.67
2019-20 TB 16 6 11 17 -1 6 2 0 0 38 15.79
Career 463 194 285 479 101 229 56 0 31 1311 14.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 10 12 22 7 14 3 0 3 57 17.54
2015-16 TB 17 11 8 19 13 8 3 0 0 51 21.57
2017-18 TB 17 7 10 17 -6 10 2 0 3 61 11.48
2018-19 TB 3 0 2 2 -4 19 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 65 29 32 61 10 51 8 0 6 181 16.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.