NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Kyle Rau
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 10/24/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Kyle Rau had 12:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kyle Rau had 13:15 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Kyle Rau had an assist in 9:29 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rau now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Kyle Rau had 7:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Kyle Rau had 7:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Kyle Rau had 7:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kyle Rau had 9:39 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Kyle Rau had 8:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 9 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Fla 24 2 1 3 -3 4 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Min 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 13 0 2 2 -1 7 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 55 2 5 7 -5 13 0 0 0 61 3.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.