NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Andrew Shaw
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1991
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT - The Blackhawks are following the concussion protocol with Shaw after coach Jeremy Colliton said he was elbowed in the face. He was placed on injured reserve. The 29-year-old Shaw, a key part of two Stanley Cup titles in Chicago, missed much of last season with a serious head injury.
Analysis: Shaw has two goals and two assists this season.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 14:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 15:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Andrew Shaw scored one goal in 13:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Shaw now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 37 12 11 23 -1 50 0 0 2 74 16.22
2012-13 Chi 48 9 6 15 6 38 2 0 2 64 14.06
2013-14 Chi 80 20 19 39 12 76 5 0 2 149 13.42
2014-15 Chi 79 15 11 26 -8 67 5 0 2 146 10.27
2015-16 Chi 78 14 20 34 11 69 4 0 2 153 9.15
2016-17 Mon 68 12 17 29 4 110 1 0 1 127 9.45
2017-18 Mon 51 10 10 20 -8 53 5 0 0 94 10.64
2018-19 Mon 63 19 28 47 17 71 3 0 3 135 14.07
2019-20 Chi 26 3 7 10 -4 33 1 0 0 46 6.52
2020-21 Chi 14 2 2 4 -5 6 2 0 0 25 8.00
Career 544 116 131 247 24 573 28 0 14 1013 11.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 3 0 0 0 -1 15 0 0 0 8 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 5 4 9 2 35 1 0 2 36 13.89
2013-14 Chi 12 2 6 8 5 12 1 0 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Chi 23 5 7 12 -4 36 2 0 0 45 11.11
2015-16 Chi 6 4 2 6 0 18 3 0 0 13 30.77
2016-17 Mon 5 0 0 0 -2 7 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 72 16 19 35 0 123 7 0 2 135 11.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.