NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
15 15 30
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 8:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 13:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Palat now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ondrej Palat tallied two goals and one assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 12 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 19:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ondrej Palat had two assists in 18:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ondrej Palat had two assists in 15:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Palat now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.