NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Kevan Miller
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/15/1987
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Kevan Miller had 20:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Kevan Miller had 20:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Kevan Miller had 25:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Kevan Miller had 22:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 47 1 5 6 20 38 0 0 1 41 2.44
2014-15 Bos 41 2 5 7 20 15 0 0 1 37 5.41
2015-16 Bos 71 5 13 18 15 53 0 0 0 64 7.81
2016-17 Bos 58 3 10 13 1 50 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Bos 68 1 15 16 16 70 0 0 0 64 1.56
2018-19 Bos 39 0 7 7 8 35 0 0 0 32 0.00
2020-21 Bos 19 0 2 2 -1 18 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 343 12 57 69 79 279 0 0 3 302 3.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 11 0 2 2 2 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Bos 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 29 1 5 6 4 16 0 0 0 32 3.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.