NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
26 2.06 0.930
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 26-7-1 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 26-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 36 shots he faced in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 25-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 24-6-1 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 23-6-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Apr. 3 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST12:40 PM CST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 23-5-1 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .932 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.