NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Mike Matheson
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Mike Matheson had 20:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Mike Matheson had an assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matheson now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mike Matheson had 18:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Mike Matheson had two assists in 17:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matheson now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mike Matheson had 16:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Mike Matheson had 18:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mike Matheson tallied one goal and one assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matheson now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Apr. 3 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Mike Matheson had an assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matheson now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.