NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Malcolm Subban
W GAA Sv%
3 2.60 0.916
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Bos 1 31 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 6 0.500
2016-17 Bos 1 30 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 16 0.813
2017-18 VGK 22 1230 2.68 13 4 2 - 2 0 55 614 0.910
2018-19 VGK 21 1226 2.93 8 10 2 - 2 1 60 612 0.902
2019-20 VGK 20 1133 3.18 9 7 3 - 0 0 60 546 0.890
2019-20 Chi 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Tot 21 1134 3.17 9 7 3 - 0 0 60 546 0.890
2020-21 Chi 6 369 2.60 3 2 1 - 0 1 16 190 0.916
Career 72 4022 2.94 33 25 8 - 4 2 197 1984 0.901


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.