NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Tanner Pearson
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/10/1992
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 20 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST3:16 PM CST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET18:16 BRT - Pearson (lower body) will be sidelined for at least four weeks.
Analysis: Pearson has six goals and five assists this season.
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 14:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 19:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pearson now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 LA 25 3 4 7 2 8 1 0 1 31 9.68
2014-15 LA 42 12 4 16 14 14 1 0 3 68 17.65
2015-16 LA 79 15 21 36 11 18 2 0 4 137 10.95
2016-17 LA 80 24 20 44 5 13 3 1 5 187 12.83
2017-18 LA 82 15 25 40 11 27 2 0 4 180 8.33
2018-19 LA 17 0 1 1 -9 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2018-19 Pit 44 9 5 14 -6 13 1 0 0 81 11.11
2018-19 Van 19 9 3 12 0 4 2 0 1 42 21.43
2018-19 Tot 80 18 9 27 -15 25 3 0 1 147 12.24
2019-20 Van 69 21 24 45 -4 27 3 2 3 164 12.80
2020-21 Van 33 6 5 11 -7 24 1 0 0 74 8.11
Career 490 114 112 226 17 156 16 3 21 988 11.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 LA 24 4 8 12 10 8 0 0 0 53 7.55
2015-16 LA 5 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 4 4 8 -4 4 1 0 0 37 10.81
Career 51 9 14 23 4 14 1 0 1 104 8.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.